The Leadership Team serves to help organise LancsCAN’s events, activities, initiatives and its future development. It comprises representatives from its community organisation, council and university members. Meet the Team below!

Christopher DentNetwork Leader, University representativeEdge Hill University
Darren LeadsomCommunity lead – Arts and CultureMore Music
Fiona SunnersCommunity lead – BiodiversityLancashire Wildlife Trust
Stephen SykesCommunity lead – BusinessChamber Low Carbon
Bryan IrvingCommunications Greenslate Community Farm
Elaine BeesleyCommunicationsEdge Hill University
Steve RoweCommunicationsKlimate Konnect
Rosy TownsendCommunity lead – Climate ActivismClimate Action Preston
Kate GilmartinCommunity lead – EnergyBritish Hydropower Association
Rachel MarshallCommunity lead – FoodLESS and Food Futures
Allison SathiyanathanCommunity lead – HealthNational Health Service
Sam MarineCommunity lead – Nature (Green Spaces)Groundwork North West
Harvey Hamilton-ThorpeCommunity lead – Nature (Blue Spaces)Ribble Rivers Trust
Richard WattsCommunity lead – Transport and MobilityCommunity Rail Lancashire
Andy HardmanCommunity lead – WildlifeLancashire Badger Group
Jon McLeodCommunity lead – Youth and SchoolsFylde Coast Youth Climate Action
Lisa RaticanLocal Council representativeWest Lancashire Borough Council
Kayt HorsleyLocal Council representativeLancashire County Council
Jo BeamanLocal Council representativeSouth Ribble
Georgiana AllisonUniversity representativeLancaster University
Naomi RobinsonUniversity representativeUniversity of Central Lancashire